Admin

Student Services


Bridgewater Middle School

Guidance Department

 Department Chair:    Mrs. Seante Borden

Counselors Student Assignments by Last Name

Ms. Chloe Farrell
Chloe.Farrell@ocps.net A-Ci
Extension-5332359

Mrs. Seante Borden
Seante.Borden@ocps.net Cl-Gl        
Extension- 5332299

Mrs. Claudia Lunn
Claudia.Lunn@ocps.net Go-Le
Extension- 5332248

Dr. Lydia Barza
Lydia.Barza@ocps.net Li-O
Extension- 5332259

Dr. Melinda Stahl
Meilinda.Stahl@ocps.net P-Sha
Extension- 5532247

Mrs. Ayesha Pittendreigh
Ayesha.Pittendreigh@ocps.net She-Z
Extension- 5332246

‚Äč